Angels in the Valley

 
Rev. Barbara Anderson - Psychic Consultant

Psychic Fairs 2013

All Fairs are from  11am - 5pm

 

 

Psychic Fairs are in Akron, Louisville, Marietta,

St. Clarisville & Warren, Ohio.

 

Please see the listing below for dates and times.



Seek The Light Expo, March 22 & 23, 11am - 6 pm.  John S. Knight Center, 77 E Mill St.  Akron,. Ohio.  Go to www.seekthelightexpo.com for complete list of psychics, vendors, and free lectures

John S Knight Convention Center
77 E. Mill St. Akron, Ohio

For more information go to Seek the Light Expo

 

Saturday & Sunday, March 22 & 23, 2014

Saturday & Sunday, November 15 & 16, 2014

 

11am to 6pm



Driving Directions

Admission $10.00


Free Parking in parking deck.


This is a large expo, offering many vendors, health practioners, readers, free lectures, etc.


 
 The Lafayette Hotel, 101 Front Street,  Marietta, OH 45750

Sunday, March 2, 2014

Sunday, August 3, 2014

Sunday, December 7, 2014

$3.00 ADMISSION   11AM-5PM



 
DAYS INN , ST. CLAIRSVILLE, OH

Sunday, March 16th, 2014

 

Sunday, September 13, 2014 

 

        

$3.OO ADMISSION  

11AM - 5PM


Driving Directions

 

The Eagles Club, 306 West Main Street, Louisville, Ohio

 

April 13th, 2014  11am to 5pm

 

Driving Directions


The Scope Building, 220 West Market, Warren, Ohio

Saturday & Sunday, February 1 & 2, 2014

Saturday & Sunday. May 3 & 4, 2014

Saturday & Sunday, September 6 & 7, 2014

Saturday & Sunday, November 1 & 2, 2014

 

Driving Directions

$3.00 - Admission  11am to 5pm

Free lectures 

Free Parking